RIHC held the Annual End of the Year Banquet on Sunday, April 24, 2022 at Overbrook Golf Club.

Boys Varsity award winners were: (From left to Right)

The Rookie of the Year Award
Ryan Carr
Coaches Award
Chris Boulden
The Most Improved Player Award
Wim Van Rossum (Not pictured)
The Athlete’s First Award
Matthew Brubaker
The Varsity Champion Award
Tucker Graham
The President’s Award
Luke Mallory
The Dave Kropshot Excellence Award
Robby Toomey
The Samuel Clark Miller Most Valuable Player Award
Andrew Knight

Leave a Comment