(left to right)

The Athlete’s First Award
Wim van Rossum

The Rookie of the Year Award
James Danner

The JV Most Valuable Player Award
Russell Yeakel

The JV Most Improved Player Award
Samuel Hilbert

“The Samuel Clark Miller Most Valuable Player Award”
Andrew Knight

The President’s Award
Tucker Graham

The Varsity Champion Award
Connor Baumann

The Most Improved Player Award
Tommy Kennedy

The Dave Kropshot Excellence Award
Ryan Carr (Not Pictured)

Leave a Comment